Andrea Keller 
Executive Director

Executive Board

Board President – Tricia Small Teghtmeyer Ace Hardware

Board President -Tricia Small – Teghtmeyer Ace Hardware
Vice President – Heath Simcoe – MutualBank
Treasurer – Chip Erwin – Sleepy Owl

Board Directors

Erick Leffler – Dynamic Spine & Rehabilitation Center
Sylvia Gargett – Northern Lakes Insurance
Jack Birch – Birch Law Firm
David Mayer – Retired Business Owner
Steve Fields – Shoe Sensation
Kristy Rumfelt – Beyond Landscaping
Jim Layne – Syracuse Police Dept.
Tony Pagliari – Parker Hannifin
Dennis Pressler – Stoney Point LLC


Contact Us

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Not readable? Change text. captcha txt